FishInternational16 220x70 BannerNASF2016

Send us your news

If you would like us to include your news item in the news section of the website and/or Eurofish Magazine please do not hesitate to send it to our editor by clicking here.

int-news.png

 


Below please find a list of the latest news stories from the EUROFISH Magazine. You can sort or search by using the fields and buttons below.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Netherlands: Making marine data widely and easily available Wednesday, 11 November 2015
2 Denmark: Royal opening of DanFish in Aalborg in October Monday, 01 June 2015
3 Poland: Innovations in packaging – a way forward Saturday, 02 May 2015
4 FEAP annual conference shows way forward for aquaculture industry Monday, 22 December 2014
5 Upcoming event: Resolving key fisheries issues through targeted communication Thursday, 18 December 2014
6 Spain: Assessment of macroalgae farming Thursday, 06 November 2014
7 Romania: AQUAlity results presented at National Fish Festival "PESCIA" Friday, 31 October 2014
8 Lithuania: Fish processor discovers healthier alternative to bacon Monday, 06 October 2014
9 Iceland: Utilising fish waste is theme of inaugural conference at IceFish Wednesday, 13 August 2014
10 ComFish project and Eurofish invites you to participate in the Science in the City festival in Copenhagen from 21-26 June Sunday, 13 April 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 31