Banner



 Anda-Gov-Ma

BlueGrowthBari

Send us your news

If you would like us to include your news item in the news section of the website and/or Eurofish Magazine please do not hesitate to send it to our editor by clicking here.

int-news.png

 


Below please find a list of the latest news stories from the EUROFISH Magazine. You can sort or search by using the fields and buttons below.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Spain: Assessment of macroalgae farming Thursday, 06 November 2014
2 Romania: AQUAlity results presented at National Fish Festival "PESCIA" Friday, 31 October 2014
3 Lithuania: Fish processor discovers healthier alternative to bacon Monday, 06 October 2014
4 Iceland: Utilising fish waste is theme of inaugural conference at IceFish Wednesday, 13 August 2014
5 ComFish project and Eurofish invites you to participate in the Science in the City festival in Copenhagen from 21-26 June Sunday, 13 April 2014
6 FAO: Asia’s share of global fish consumption expected to reach 70% by 2030 Tuesday, 25 February 2014
7 Spain: Issues concerning farmed fish health debated at forum Friday, 21 February 2014
8 Free Symposium: Enhancing the Innovation Capacity of Seafood Business - The Role of Higher Education Friday, 10 January 2014
9 Poland: Lisner and Nordfish-Foodmark lead the production of herring products Monday, 18 November 2013
10 Norway: Reciprocal access to fishing in the Skagerrak Friday, 15 November 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 30